How to watch 2020 NBA All-Star weekend: live stream Team LeBron vs Team Giannis from anywhere

For the 2nd 12 months in a row, LeBron James and Giannis Antetokounmpo will each individual direct a squad of the NBA’s greatest gamers in this year’s NBA All-Star game which will be held at the United Heart arena in Chicago – and you can reside stream All-Star weekend action no subject where by you are in the environment.

Right after profitable the most fan votes, Lebron and Giannis were being after again designed captains and the two picked their teammates for the duration of previous week’s NBA All-Star Draft Exhibit. 

2020 NBA All-Star weekend – when and where by?

This year’s NBA All-Star game will be held at the 23,000+ United Heart arena in Chicago, Illinois.

The game is established to commence at 7pm community time, so that’s 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 1am GMT or 12pm AEDT on Monday.

Through the draft, Giannis made the decision to only select

Read More